— Make the right choice —

Let's write a new page together!

1.

Enjoy
without risks

You can plan your experience with a peace of mind. The Hearten Tales store is entirely secured and guarantees your data's protection. Furthermore, in case of a cancellation or a postponation – of an event or a guest – we will refund you!

2.

Get
answers!

Our Customer Service promises to give you answers in less than 24 hours! You will be able to send us your questions, advice requests, or complaints through our contact forms, or on our social media at any time. We will get back to you as soon as possible, and always within 24 hours!

3.

Support
a great cause!

For each of our events, Hearten Tales will select a charitable organization to bring attention to. You will then be able to learn more about their actions, and take advantage of the event to donate. Part of our earnings will also be donated to the organization supported after each event. In addition to this, Hearten Tales aims for an entirely digitalized experience in order to preserve the environment!

— Faites le bon choix —

Écrivons une nouvelle page ensemble !

1.

Profitez
sans risques

Vous pouvez planifier votre expérience l'esprit tranquille. La boutique Hearten Tales est entièrement sécurisée et garantit la protection de vos données. De plus, en cas d'annulation ou de report – aussi bien d'un événement que d'un invité – nous vous remboursons !

2.

Obtenez
des réponses

Notre Service Après-Vente s'engage à vous fournir des réponses en moins de 24 h ! Vous pourrez, à tout moment, nous faire parvenir vos questions, vos demandes de conseils, ou vos réclamations via nos formulaires de contact, ou sur nos réseaux sociaux. Nous reviendrons vers vous dans les plus brefs délais, et toujours en moins de 24 h !

3.

Soutenez
une bonne cause

Pour chacun de ses événements, Hearten Tales sélectionnera une association caritative à mettre à l'honneur. Vous pourrez alors en apprendre plus sur leurs actions, et profiter de l'événement pour faire un don. Une partie des bénéfices sera également reversée à l'association choisie après chaque événement. De plus, Hearten Tales s'oriente vers une expérience entièrement digitalisée afin de préserver l'environnement !